Schedule




                                   Sardis High School
                           Varsity Basketball Schedule
                                         2015 - 2016
Day Date Opponent Location Teams Time
Fri Nov. 13 Douglas Home JVG, JVB, VG, VB 3:30
Tue Nov. 17 Geraldine Home JVB, VG, VB 4:30
Fri Nov. 20 West End Away JVB, VG, VB 5:00
Mon Nov.23 Brindlee Mtn. Home JVG, JVB, VG, VB 4:00
Tue Dec. 1 Crossville Away JVG, 8G, 7B, JVB, VG, VB 1:30
Tue Dec. 8 Hokes Bluff Home JVG, JVB, VG, VB 4:00
Thur Dec. 10 Gaston Away JHG, JHB, JVG, VG, VB 3:00
Fri Dec. 11 Cherokee Co. Away JVG, JVB, VG, VB 4:00
Mon Dec. 14 Glencoe Away JVB, VG, VB 4:30
Tue Dec. 15 Douglas Away JVG, JVB, VG, VB 4:00
Thur Dec. 17 Westbrook Home JVB, VG, VB 4:30
Mon - Wed Dec. 28-30 Glencoe Christmas Tourn. Away JVB, VB TBA
Tue Jan. 5 Crossville Home JVG, JVB, VG, VB 3:30
Fri Jan. 8 Cherokee Co. Home JVG, JVB, VG, VB 4:00
Tue Jan. 12 Gaston Home JVG, VG, VB 5:00
Thur Jan. 14 Geraldine Away JVG, JVB, VG, VB 3:30
Fri Jan. 15 Hokes Bluff Away JVG, JVB, VG, VB 4:00
Mon - Fri Jan. 18-22 Etowah Co. Tourn. Away JVG, JVB, VG, VB TBA
Tue Jan. 26 Brindlee Mtn. Away JVB, VG, VB 4:00
Fri Jan. 29 Westbrook Away JVB, VG, VB 5:00
Mon Feb. 1 Fyffe Home JVB, VG, VB 4:00
Tues Feb. 2 West End Home JVB, VG, VB 5:00
Feb. 8, 10, 12 Area Tourn. TBA VG TBA
Feb. 9, 11, 13 Area Tourn. TBA VB TBA
Feb. 15, 16 Sub-Regionals TBA VG, VB
Feb. 17 - 25 Regionals JSU VG, VB
Feb. 29 - Mar. 5 State Finals BJCC VG, VB
Schedule as of 10/23/15 **Subject to Change**